City of Albany Industrial Development Agency

21 Lodge Street Albany, NY 12207 Telephone: (518) 434-2532 Fax: (518) 434-9846

Susan Pedo, Chair Lee Eck, Vice Chair Darius Shahinfar, Treasurer Anthony Gaddy, Secretary Robert Schofield Elizabeth Staubach Joseph Better Sarah Reginelli, Chief Executive Officer Thomas Conoscenti, COO/Interim CFO Andy Corcione, Project Services Director Marisa Franchini, Agency Counsel A. Joseph Scott, Special Counsel

IDA MINUTES OF ANNUAL MEETING

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Attending: Susan Pedo, Lee Eck, Darius Shahinfar, Robert Schofield, Anthony Gaddy,

Elizabeth Staubach and Joseph Better

Also Present: Sarah Reginelli, Ashley Mohl, Erin Grace, Andy Corcione, Mike Bohne, Renee

McFarlin, Tom Conoscenti, Emma Fullem, Jesse McCaughey, Joe Scott, and

Marisa Franchini

Public Present: Adam Driscoll, Yeshaya Cohen, Brandon Underwood, Deborah Zlotnick,

Tony Petropulos, Tim O'Byrne, Robert Ryan, and Moshe Bloorian

Chair Susan Pedo called the Annual Meeting of the IDA to order at 12:15 p.m. The meeting was conducted telephonically pursuant to S.50001/A.40001.

Roll Call, Reading and Approval of Minutes of the January 21, 2021 Annual Meeting

Chair Susan Pedo reported that all Board members were present. Since the minutes of the previous meeting had been distributed to the Board members in advance for review, Chair Pedo made a proposal to dispense with the reading of the minutes, and made a proposal to approve the minutes of the January 21, 2021 Annual Meeting as presented. A motion to accept the minutes, as presented, was made by Darius Shahinfar and seconded by Robert Schofield. A vote being taken, the motion passed unanimously with all members voting aye.

Election of Officers

The following Board members were nominated to serve as the 2022 Officers of the City of Albany Industrial Development Agency.

Chair – Susan Pedo Vice Chair – Lee Eck

Treasurer - Hon. Darius Shahinfar

Secretary – Anthony Gaddy

Chair Pedo presented the Board with a Resolution electing the nominated members to serve as 2022 Officers for the Albany Industrial Development Agency. A motion to accept the Resolution as presented was made by Darius Shahinfar and seconded by Robert Schofield. A vote being taken, the Officers were elected unanimously with all members voting aye.

Other Business

None.

There being no further business. Chair Pedo adjourned the Annual Meeting at 12:19 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

118d5

Anthony Gaddy, Secretary