City of Albany Capital Resource Corporation

21 Lodge Street Albany, New York 12207 Telephone: (518) 434-2532 Fax: (518) 434-9846

Tracy Metzger, Chair Susan Pedo, Vice Chair Darius Shahinfar, Treasurer C. Anthony Owens, Secretary Lee Eck Dominick Calsolaro Robert Schofield Sarah Reginelli, Chief Executive Officer Mark Opalka, Chief Financial Officer William Kelly, Agency Counsel

CRC MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING Thursday, January 26, 2017

Attending: Tracy Metzger, C. Anthony Owens, Darius Shahinfar, and Dominick Calsolaro

Absent: Susan Pedo, Lee Eck, and Robert Schofield

Also Present: Joseph Scott, Bill Kelly, Mark Opalka, Joe Landy, Andy Corcione, Mike Bohne,

Ashley Mohl, and Chantel Burnash

Chair Tracy Metzger called the Annual Meeting of the CRC to order at 5:30 p.m.

Roll call

Chair Tracy Metzger reported that all Board members were present, with the exception of Susan Pedo, Lee Eck, and Robert Schofield.

Reading of Minutes of the Annual Meeting of January 28, 2016

Since the minutes of the previous meeting had been distributed to Board members in advance for review, Chair Tracy Metzger made a proposal to dispense with the reading of the minutes.

Approval of Minutes of the Annual Meeting of January 28, 2016

Chair Tracy Metzger made a proposal to approve the minutes of the Annual Meeting of January 28, 2016 as presented. A motion to accept the minutes, as presented, was made by Darius Shahinfar and seconded by C. Anthony Owens. A vote being taken, the minutes were accepted unanimously.

Election of Officers

The following Board members were nominated to serve as the 2017 Officers of the Capital Resource Corporation.

Chair – Tracy Metzger Vice Chair – Susan Pedo Treasurer – Darius Shahinfar Secretary – C. Anthony Owens Chair Tracy Metzger presented the Board with a Resolution electing the nominated members to serve as 2017 Officers for the Capital Resource Corporation. A motion to accept the Resolution as presented was made by Darius Shahinfar and seconded by C. Anthony Owens. A vote being taken, the Officers were elected unanimously.

Other Business

None.

There being no further business. Chair Tracy Metzger adjourned the annual meeting at 5:31 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

C. Anthony Owens, Secretary